❀Amarylliss❀

زبان دوم

1394/9/12 22:23
نویسنده : گل نرگس
1,009 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

کودک منکودک منکودک من

 

دانلود ترانه و شعر در ادامه مطلب ...زبان دوم .

Row, row, row your boat
Gently down the stream,
Merrily merrily, merrily, merrily
Life is but a dream

Row, row, row your boat
Gently down the brook,
If you catch a little fish
Please let it off the hook

Row, row, row your boat
Gently down the creek,
If you see a little mouse
Listen to it squeak

دانلود آهنگ

 

//////////////////////

عمو زنجیرباف

Uncle chain knitter

Yeeeeees

Have you knit my chain

Yeeeeees

Did you throw it behind the mountain

Yeeeeees

Father has just arrived

What does he bring

Pea and raisin

Eat it and come

 

//////////////////////////////////////

Pat a cake, Pat a cake, baker's man
Bake me a cake as fast as you can; 
Pat it and prick it and mark it with a 'B', 
And put it in the oven for Baby and me
.

دانلود آهنگ

 

/////////////////////

آهنگ تولد

 

 

///////////////////////////////

I love you

You love me

We're a happy family

with a great big hug

and a kiss from me to you

won't you say you love me too

I love you You love me

We're best friends like friends should be

with a great big hug

and a kiss from to you

won't you say you love me too

دانلود آهنگ

 

Barney and Friends

 منبع:http://koodakeman91.niniweblog.com/pat9-8.php

 

 

پسندها (2)

نظرات (1)

سپیده
15 آذر 94 15:16
سلام خانم. لطفا در کانال تلگرامتون هم نام منبع کودک من ذکر شود.
گل نرگس
پاسخ
سلام دوست خوبم من تو وبلاگ گذاشتم تو تلگرام اگر بخواین تبلیغی از وبلاگتون باشه لطف کنید تبادل لینک داشته باشم در خدمتم برای همکاری
niniweblog
تمامی حقوق این صفحه محفوظ و متعلق به ❀Amarylliss❀ می باشد